OVO Sound Radio Season 4 Episode 13

G0homeroger & Keinemusik have contributed guest mixes to the most recent episode of OVO Sound Radio.
From OVO Sound Radio, you can always count on receiving top-notch selections. Oliver El-Khatib made a comeback this weekend for episode 13 of season 4, which also featured special guests G0HomeRoger and Keinemusik. With Keinemusik’s set, the most recent episode builds on the dance-friendly themes of Drake’s Honestly, Nevermind. If you don’t know, Keinemusik is a group of musicians that includes Rampa and &ME, both of whom produced the album.

OVO Sound Radio’s Season 4 Episode 13 opens with a track from Wasteland by Brent Faiyaz and a few tracks from Honestly, Nevermind. Before G0HomeRoger comes on with a host of bangers from Hotboii, JGreen, Lucki, Lil GotIt, and more, Keinemusik’s set continues the dance music theme.

Peep the latest episode of OVO Sound Radio below and check out the tracklist, as well.

Oliver Set:
Brent Faiyaz – PRICE OF FAME
Drake – Calling My Name
Drake – Sticky
Aj Tracey – On The Radar (Freestyle)
Kelz – Sinner
Drake – Liability
Chris Brown – C.A.B. (Catch A Body) (feat. Fivio Foreign)
Kay Flock – Make A Movie (feat. Fivio Foreign)
Rowdy Rebel – SPOTTEMGOTTEM (feat. Dee Billz)
22Gz – Up n Stuck (feat. Kodak Black)
Lil Durk – No Interviews
GMO Stax – Pressure
Gucci Mane – All Dz Chainz (feat. Lil Baby)
Icewear Vezzo, Peezy & Payroll- The Commission
BlueBucksClan – Just Hit Me
Lil Harold – Good Times (feat. Offset)
Russ Millions – BABA (Toma Tussi)
Headie One – Bigger Than Life (feat. Frenna)
Asake – Sungba (Remix) (feat. Burna Boy)
Lil Silva – What If (feat. Skiifall)
Keinemusik Set: 
WhoMadeWho & Rampa – UUUU (&ME Remix)
Röyksopp – Impossible (&ME Remix)
Gleb Filipchenkow – No More (feat. Remo)
Rampa feat. Chuala – Demo NO NAME YET
DOUDOU (Chloe Caillet Edit)
Tanzania (Rampa Edit)
Solomun – Never Sleep Again (Keinemusik Remix)
Keinemusik – Confusion
AWEN & Caiiro – Your Voice (Adam Port Remix)
Keinemusik – Pussy Power feat. Nomi (Desiree Remix)
G0homeroger Set:
FCG Heem & LOE Shimmy – Not Lit
Hotboii – Rich How I’m Dyin
C Stunna – Jwett Stalker (Fast)
Reace Sosa & Wam SpinThaBin – MEN IN BLACK
Luh Jb – Red DOT
JGreen – Everywhere
GMO Stax – Pressure
Lil Harold – Lil B (Uh Huh)
Lil Tony – Baby Drill flow
Lil Gotit – MF TRIMM
Lucki – Y NOT?
Kankan – after me
Summrs – Catch a Kill
Summrs – Ashes
Highway – 2009Muttering
Lancey Foux & SL – Simple
DCG Shun x DCG Bsavv – Buss It
Big Yavo – OVO
DB.Boutabag – Pockets Bigger
Wolfacejoeyy – Shake It “On The Radar” Freestyle