PRE’s Big Moochie Grape Releases “East Haiti Baby,” His New Album

East Haiti Baby is Big Moochie Grape’s first full-length solo album since Eat Or Get Ate in 2020. The album has 15 tracks with a total running duration of 40 minutes. Young Dolph, Key Glock, and Kenny Muney are among the artists with whom he has collaborated.


Press play and let us know your thoughts in the comment section below.

  1. East Haiti Baby
  2. Never Had Sh*t
  3. Fun ft. Young Dolph
  4. Rick Flair
  5. Christopher Wallace
  6. Breakdance ft. Key Glock
  7. Money Money Money
  8. Joe Biden
  9. Spin it Again
  10. Right Now ft. Kenny Muney
  11. I’m the One
  12. Cotton Candy
  13. Acting Up
  14. Take Over
  15. Uncut & Raw