Lil Baby and Lil Kee collaborate on the album “Letter 2 My Brother.”

Lil Baby’s rising artist makes his debut on the 20-track album.
Post Malone’s twelve carat toothache and Vory’s Lost Souls are among the new releases on New Music Friday, as are Nia Sultana’s Bigger Dreams and CyHi The Prynce’s EGOT The EP. Lil Baby’s artist Lil Kee, who released his 20-track debut, Letter 2 My Brother, earlier this weekend, is another name to add to the list.

Baby himself appears on “What You Saying,” 42 Dugg on “Fake Shit,” Lil Durk on “Bop Him,” and Big 30 on “How I Feel” – other from that, the emerging rapper is solely responsible for the rest of the tracklist’s names.

When advertising Letter 2 My Brother, Lil Kee commented on Instagram, “I appreciate everyone for being [patient] with me.” “This stuff is where I put my heart and soul!!!”

Listen to the “Catch A Murder” singer’s new album on Spotify, Apple Music, or Soundcloud.


1. Letter 2 My Brother

2. Catch A Murder

3. What You Sayin (feat. Lil Baby)

4. Feeling’s Everywhere

5. Fake Shit (feat. 42 Dugg)

6. Automatic

7. Bop Him (feat. Lil Durk)

8. Outta Pocket

9. How I Feel (feat. Big 30)

10. Change Gonna Come

11. On Me

12. Blame On Me

13. Planned Out

14. Spin Again

15. I Hate Pain

16. Cold

17. Carbon

18. I’m Sorry

19. A While

20. Hear Me Out