Album Sada Baby with “Skuba Sada 2.5” ft Snoop Dogg, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj

Sada Baby Delivers “Skuba Sada 2.5” Featuring Snoop Dogg, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj & More

Sada Baby has back with his Skuba Sada 2.5 mixtape, which includes a number of new and old tracks for his fans to enjoy, after the release of Bartier Bounty 3 (which included just Skilla Baby on “Bad Boyz”).

“2 Freaks” with Snoop Dogg, “Black Harlow,” “Bop Stick,” and “Little While” with Big Sean and Hit-Boy, as well as Nicki Minaj’s remix of “Whole Lotta Choppas,” have all been previously released.

“Blickelodeon,” “Shred Buddy,” “Skuba Skooly” starring Skooly, and “Leave Em There” with 94fatso are among the more recent releases. The album was split into two CDs, with the second disc containing titles that debuted on Skuba Sada 2 in 2020.

Stream the 22-song mixtape below on Spotify or Apple Music, and tell us in the comments which of Sada Baby’s new features is your favourite.



Disc 1

1. 2 Freaks (feat. Snoop Dogg)

2. Blickelodeon

3. Shred Buddy

4. Skuba Skooly (feat. Skooly)

5. Leave Em There (feat. 94fatso)

6. Black Harlow

7. Bop Stick

8. Little While (feat. Big Sean & Hit-Boy)

9. Perfect Form Skub

10. Sada Wada

11. Whole Lotta Choppas (Remix) [feat. Nicki Minaj]

Disc 2

1. Aktivated

2. Slide

3. SkubaRu

4. Bully Ball

5. No Talkin

6. Off White Whoop

7. Outside (feat. Trap Manny)

8. Lame

9. Say Whoop

10. Pressin (feat. King Von)

11. 2K20