Post Malone’s album Twelve Carat Toothache (Deluxe)

Post Malone’s “Twelve Carat Toothache” deluxe edition includes two new solo tracks.
Post Malone’s long-awaited fourth studio album, Twelve Carat Toothache, was released just a few days ago, but the Grammy-nominated hitmaker is already back with new songs.

The deluxe edition of Post Malone’s Twelve Carat Toothache has arrived, with two additional solo tracks named “Waiting For Never” and “Hateful” added onto the end of the album.

The release of Twelve Carat Toothache (Deluxe) comes barely one day after Hits Daily Double’s sales forecasts. As we previously reported, Post Malone’s new album is expected to sell between 115k and 139k album-equivalent units, and while analysts think that he’ll land his third consecutive Billboard 200 chart-topper, Bad Bunny’s Un Verano Sin Ti might challenge Twelve Carat Toothache for the top position.

Check out the extended tracklist below, and let us know whether you like the deluxe edition of Posty’s fourth studio album in the comments.

1. Reputation
2. Cooped Up ft. Roddy Ricch
3. Lemon Tree
4. Wrapped Around Your Finger
5. I Like You (A Happier Song) ft. Doja Cat
6. I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song) ft. Gunna
7. Insane
8. Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol ft. Fleet Foxes
9. Wasting Angels ft. The Kid LAROI.
10. Euthanasia
11. When I’m Alone
12. Waiting For A Miracle
13. One Right Now ft. The Weeknd
14. New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020
15. Waiting For Never
16. Hateful

Listen to Post Malone’s album Twelve Carat Toothache (Deluxe) bellow: