Long-awaited Album “CRUNKSTAR” by Duke Deuce is released.

Juicy J, Lil Yachty, Rico Nasty, Babyface Ray, Doe Boy, and others are recruited by Duke Deuce for “CRUNKSTAR.”
The game needed vigor, and Duke Deuce provided it. Fans have been eagerly awaiting CRUNKSTAR even though the self-proclaimed King Of Crunk has consistently released bangers throughout the years. The project has now been released in its entirety after he first teased it last year. Twenty songs on Deuce’s most recent album and 20 songs with Rico Nasty, Lil Yachty, Babyface Ray, Doe Boy, Juicy J, Co Cash, Gloss Up, Slimeroni, Glorilla, and DJ Tootz are collaborations. Duke Deuce collaborates with a variety of artists on the production end, including Metro Boomin, Allen Ritter, Juicy J, Duke Nitty, Hitkidd, Digital Nas, Pyrex Whippa, and more.

Check out the tracklist below.