Site icon Equamon

Gucci Mane Releases Deluxe Edition Of “So Icy Gang: The ReUp”

Gucci Mane and members of 1017 add 13 new tracks to their 2020 release.

Gucci Mane has had a relatively quiet year, but he has returned with artists from his 1017 record label to release a deluxe version of their 2020 collaboration album, So Icy Gang, Vol. 1. Thus, Icy Gang The ReUp includes Quavo, Lil Durk, Yung Miami, Nardo Wick, Key Glock, and the late Young Dolph and adds 13 tracks to the original album. BiC Fizzle, Big Scarr, BigWalkDog, Hotboy Wes, Enchanting, Pooh Shiesty, and Foogiano are among the 1017 signees included in the deluxe edition.

Since Gucci assembled his new 1017 gang in 2020, Icy Gang: The ReUp is the label’s fourth collaborative album. The label is still doing well, so maybe we can expect to hear from them again this year given their track record.


Stream So Icy Gang: The ReUp and share your thoughts.


  1. First Impression (Ft. Quavo & Yung Miami)
  2. Publicity Stunt
  3. Rumors (Ft. Lil Durk)
  4. Mrs. Davis
  5. Yeah Whoa by Big Scarr (Ft. Gucci Mane & Nardo Wick)
  6. 6 Months by Foogiano (Ft. Pooh Shiesty)
  7. Serial Killers
  8. Large Amounts by Enchanting (Ft. Gucci Mane)
  9. Blood All On It (Ft. Key Glock & Young Dolph)
  10. Know What I Mean by BigWalkDog (Ft. Gucci Mane)
  11. Blow The Deposit by BiC Fizzle (Ft. Gucci Mane)
  12. Shiesty Way by Hotboy Wes (Ft. Gucci Mane)
  13. Long Live Dolph

Exit mobile version